Please join my friends and I tonight for a four-author release chat!

Join us tonight from 7-9 PM EST for fun, prizes and romance!

<a href=”legschatsm“>

2 comments on “Please join my friends and I tonight for a four-author release chat!

  1. Hi! I joined the chat tonight at MidnightSeductions. Lots of great excerpts! I didn’t get home from work (West coast) until the chat was half over and was amazed at how many posts there were! Congrats on a great chat and all of the new releases

Leave a Reply

