Win a $10 Amazon Gift Certificate!

I’d love to bring in some new readers and in that vein, I’m running a contest!

Between now and January 31st, come to my blog and comment/post/say hi! Refer a friend who posts as well and you’ll both get another entry. The more you post, the more chances you have of winning. I’ll toss all the entries into a hat and have my 4-year old daughter pick a name out of the hat as the winner on February 1st! Just think of the fun things you can find on Amazon and get them before Valentine’s Day…

If you link your website to my blog and let me know about it, you get another entry! (e-mail link notifications to cassidy at cassidymckay.com).

Good luck!

8 comments on “Win a $10 Amazon Gift Certificate!

  1. Cassidy – I really enjoyed your posts at the MidnightSeductions site. Great excerpts! Variance: The Countdown looks like my kind of book. Shapeshifters and *fated* mates! And Sinful Temptations also sounded great! Thanks!

  2. looking forward to it, it sound great, im glad to found this blog! I POSTED A BULLETIN AT MYSPACE ABOUT THIS CONTEST, THOUGH,LOL DOES THAT MAKE ME HAVE LEAST CHANCE TO WIN?

  3. Awesome i would love a chance to win an Amazon gift card !!! And i was refered here by BLACKROSE37 !!! So hopefully me and her have and extra chance to win !!! Anywayz i going to hope like h*** to win !!! Hope ya’ll have a great day/night !!! ~smile~ -Elora-

  4. Pingback: BLOGGING with the amazing CASSIDY MCKAY « Tamela Quijas-Author Blog

Leave a Reply

