Oh boy, what a year!

2009 has turned out to be a rather messy year.

After being involved in a serious car accident, my recovery took much longer than I had anticipated (still working on that recovery–ouch!).  This put me behind on many of my projects and plans had to be set aside when I wasn’t able to fulfill them.  Definitely not my best year.

BUT…  (there is always a but, isn’t there?).  I am hoping this next year will bring many good things, both in my house and to all of my friends and readers. After all, without hope, what else is there?

Some time in the next year I plan on working on my writing, starting from the back end on out, going back to school and getting my degree, and bringing more books to my very patient readers who have been politely asking for sequels and more books.  I plan on donating some of my work to charity, and to continue to offer my book Sometimes Murphy Wins from Noble Romance Publishing in the Books for Troops movement.

I hope every day for a brighter future for the world, and I thank you all for being a part of my future as well.

Happy New Year!

Cassidy

Leave a Reply

