Winner of the Valentine’s Day Blog Hop!

Sorry about the delay, I’ve been working hard on my latest book (Shifting Focus) for the Protect & Serve series at Changeling Press and got lost in it.  Isn’t that a good thing?

The winner of the $10 gift card for Barnes & Noble or Amazon.com is Emiliana25.  Please e-mail me at cassidymckay at gmail dot com and let me know which one you prefer.

The winner of their choice of my book from my backlist is JuneM!  Take a look at my books at http://www.cassidymckay.com and e-mail me your choice at the e-mail address above.

Congratulations to the winners, and thank you all for your comments and visiting my blog.  I hope you enjoyed the excerpts!

 

Happy Reading!

 

~Cassidy

Leave a Reply

